Enjoy free DHL shipping on orders over £99*

30 Days Returns Policy No Quibble Guarantee

Based on 1914 reviews
89%
(1707)
5%
(96)
2%
(45)
1%
(17)
3%
(49)
My globes came in really fast post

I love my globes the postage was very fast i am very happy will shop with you again

Hi Dennise,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to hear you had a great overall experience with us. If you have any product queries, please feel free to get in touch with us. Have a fantastic day!

A
Foot Switch Dimmer
Alex T. (Melbourne, AU)
Happy customer

Loved the product and service - will definitely be back for more items.

Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with your purchase. We hope to share more positive experiences with you through our products. And if you have any queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

Good product, is as described by advertisement. Would recommend it to family and friends.

K
7.2W GLS LED Bulb E27 Clear in Warm White
Katrina S. (Melbourne, AU)
Poor

Asked for express post and authority to leave. So they post it with a sticker requesting signature. Delayed delivery as I have to go to post office. Not all of the globes matched. Customer service is unhelpful.

Hi Katrina,

We're sorry for any confusion that has occurred with your purchase. We truly value your feedback as we continuously aim to provide high-quality products and a seamless shopping experience for our customers. Please be assured that your experience has been carefully reviewed upon receiving your report.

Regarding the delivery of your order, we have found that there was no specific request for Authority to Leave when the order was placed, nor was there any subsequent email regarding delivery preferences. Consequently, the parcel can be delivered with either Authority to Leave or as a Sign on Delivery. As your order was placed over the weekend, it was promptly dispatched from our warehouse on the following business day (Monday), with the delivery attempt made on Wednesday.

Regarding the flame tip candle bulbs you received, we have received your report of a slight difference in the glass finish. Upon inspection, it was confirmed that your parcel contained a mix of previous and newly received stock. We arranged the dispatch of the replacement bulb as soon as this was identified.

We trust this addresses your concerns. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at help@liquid-leds.com. We are here to assist.

S
5W Red GLS LED Bulb B22
Sam H.(. (Brisbane, AU)

5W Red GLS LED Bulb B22

Hi Sam,
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Great Bulbs

Great bulbs. This is the second time I've purchased this style but I got in a brighter white this time as the previous ones I had were a warmer white and giving a yellow look. I will be ordering more an changing the rest of the chandeliers in the house to the brighter white bulb. Highly recommend! Also fantastic as they are Dimmable

Hi Daniella, thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to see you are happy with your purchase. We look forward to sharing more positive experiences with you through our products. If you have any queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

N
3W G9 Frost LED Bulb
Ned (Melbourne, AU)
3W G9 Frost LED Bulb - fixed my dimming incompatability with Clipsal Iconic Dimmer

I had compatability with a previous light bulb manufacturer and a clipsal iconic dimmer. Fortunately the Liquid LED 3w G9 Frost LED Bulb dims smoothly and without flicker.
Highly recommended

Hi Ned,

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the product. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us. Have a great day!

A
4W Fancy Round Gold Crown LED Bulb E27
Angela G. (Brisbane, AU)
Great service

The product works well and we couldn't believe how speedy the delivery was! Will definitely order from them again

Hi Angela,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and the product. If you have any queries, please feel free to reach out. We're happy to help. Have a great day!

A
Black Plug-In Dimmer
Andrew C. (Sydney, AU)
Excellent

Excellent companies to deal with had a minor issue ,and they sorted it out straight away 10 out of 10.

Hello Andrew,
Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any product queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Have a great day!

P
Foot Switch Dimmer
Peter O. (Sydney, AU)

Foot Switch Dimmer

Hello Peter,
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

M
5W Green GLS LED Bulb E27
Mark W. (Brisbane, AU)
outdoor lighting

I wasn't sure if these leds would do the job I required of them as they were for outside garden lighting, but they surpassed my expectation.
Just great!!

Hi Mark,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any product queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Have a great day!

Same type of globes performing differently

We purchased some new LED dimmable globes for 2 x pendant lights side by side, one globe had recently gone out. The new globe performs differently to the one that is already installed (IE: it dims at a different rate).

We tried installing two of the new globes into each fixture and they perform differently to each other. We swapped the globes around and the problem persisted but swapped around, showing that it is the globes and not the fixtures or wiring or anything. They still look great but it is a bit frustrating that they can't be dimmed together anymore.

Hi Chris,

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please feel free to reach our Helpdesk and provide a video demonstrating the issues with your bulbs at help@liquid-leds.com. This will enable us to conduct a thorough assessment of the problem and determine the most suitable course of action for you. Our team is here to assist you.

S
Black Plug-In Dimmer
Susan (Melbourne, AU)
Cord Dimmers

Works great on a decorative antique lamp

Hello Susan,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to see that you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

Consistently Reliable Hassle Free

Having made serveral orders over the past 12 months, every order has been dispatched quickly. Having accidently ordered the incorrect globes on one occasion he return proceedure was fantastic.

Hello Scott,
Thank you for leaving us a review. It brings us joy to hear that you are happy with your overall shopping experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

R
5W Yellow GLS LED Bulb B22
Rob G. (Sydney, AU)
Less Bugs

Purchased the Yellow LED lights to see if they would attract less bugs to our farm veranda light & it worked. Still get a few but a fraction of what we were getting with a soft white bulb.

Hi Rob,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to see that you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

2W Candle LED Bulb B22 Frost in Warm White

experience and delivery

delivery was fast, quality is decen.t but some of the lights did not last long.

Hello Parag,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that you were happy with the delivery speed and product quality, but are sorry to hear that a few bulbs didn't last as long as you expected. If your product is still in its warranty period, please reach out to us at help@liquidleds.com. We're here to help.

Disappointing

The bulbs look great but this 3 out of 5 have stopped working after 6 months.
The whole point of replacing filament bulbs with LED was so that they would last longer

Hi Kenny,

I'm sorry to hear about your failing bulbs. Upon checking, it appears that you have recently claimed one replacement bulb for your purchase, which has been immediately dispatched upon your report. If you encounter any further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email with a warranty claim at help@liquid-leds.com. We're here to help.

H
Hand Dimmer Switch
Hamish W. (Perth, AU)
Not a good product

Dimmer has 3 settings which are very, very hard to adjust to as anything inbetween is an uncomfortable fuzz effect. I gave 3 stars because technically it still does it's job..

Hi Hamish,
We're sorry to hear about the issue you encountered. We can assure you that our dimmer is designed to smoothly dim bulbs to zero, providing optimal performance. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email at help@liquid-leds.com.

Candle flame globes

Very glad to have discovered LiquidLEDs. Fast and efficient service. Will use again.

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to see that you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

4W Candle LED Bulb E14

I think the bulbs are overpriced. I had to buy them when the bedside lamps I recently bought, not only did not have bulbs included, but were not the standard bayonet/screw in kind which are readily available. Not impressed.

Led globes

Unusual globes available and shipped quickly. Exchange handled well.

Hello Alan,
Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad that you are happy with your order and overall shopping experience and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Spa pool lights

Living in Wellington…. The wind pressure and rain destroyed my last set … but not my Liquid lights, they survive here and they survive anywhere
Highly rated

Hi Glyn,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're committed to the quality of our products not only for better durability but also for our customers' safety. We're glad to see you are satisfied with your purchase and can't wait to share more positive experiences with you. Have a wonderful day!

G
DimEzy™ Smart Plug-In Dimmer
Glenn T. (Sydney, AU)
Remote light dimmer

Purchased for outdoor festoon lights and works perfectly!!

Hello Glenn,
Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad that you are happy with your order and overall shopping experience and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Easy to order.
Ease of paying.
Fast delivery.