Enjoy free DHL shipping on orders over $149*

30 Days Returns Policy No Quibble Guarantee

Based on 1901 reviews
89%
(1697)
5%
(96)
2%
(44)
1%
(16)
3%
(48)
S
Black Plug-In Dimmer
Susan (Melbourne, AU)
Cord Dimmers

Works great on a decorative antique lamp

Hello Susan,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to see that you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

Consistently Reliable Hassle Free

Having made serveral orders over the past 12 months, every order has been dispatched quickly. Having accidently ordered the incorrect globes on one occasion he return proceedure was fantastic.

Hello Scott,
Thank you for leaving us a review. It brings us joy to hear that you are happy with your overall shopping experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

R
5W Yellow GLS LED Bulb B22
Rob G. (Sydney, AU)
Less Bugs

Purchased the Yellow LED lights to see if they would attract less bugs to our farm veranda light & it worked. Still get a few but a fraction of what we were getting with a soft white bulb.

Hi Rob,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to see that you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

experience and delivery

delivery was fast, quality is decen.t but some of the lights did not last long.

Hello Parag,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that you were happy with the delivery speed and product quality, but are sorry to hear that a few bulbs didn't last as long as you expected. If your product is still in its warranty period, please reach out to us at help@liquidleds.com. We're here to help.

Disappointing

The bulbs look great but this 3 out of 5 have stopped working after 6 months.
The whole point of replacing filament bulbs with LED was so that they would last longer

Hi Kenny,

I'm sorry to hear about your failing bulbs. Upon checking, it appears that you have recently claimed one replacement bulb for your purchase, which has been immediately dispatched upon your report. If you encounter any further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email with a warranty claim at help@liquid-leds.com. We're here to help.

H
Hand Dimmer Switch
Hamish W. (Perth, AU)
Not a good product

Dimmer has 3 settings which are very, very hard to adjust to as anything inbetween is an uncomfortable fuzz effect. I gave 3 stars because technically it still does it's job..

Hi Hamish,
We're sorry to hear about the issue you encountered. We can assure you that our dimmer is designed to smoothly dim bulbs to zero, providing optimal performance. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email at help@liquid-leds.com.

Candle flame globes

Very glad to have discovered LiquidLEDs. Fast and efficient service. Will use again.

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to see that you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

4W Candle LED Bulb E14

I think the bulbs are overpriced. I had to buy them when the bedside lamps I recently bought, not only did not have bulbs included, but were not the standard bayonet/screw in kind which are readily available. Not impressed.

Led globes

Unusual globes available and shipped quickly. Exchange handled well.

Hello Alan,
Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad that you are happy with your order and overall shopping experience and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Spa pool lights

Living in Wellington…. The wind pressure and rain destroyed my last set … but not my Liquid lights, they survive here and they survive anywhere
Highly rated

Hi Glyn,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're committed to the quality of our products not only for better durability but also for our customers' safety. We're glad to see you are satisfied with your purchase and can't wait to share more positive experiences with you. Have a wonderful day!

G
DimEzy™ Smart Plug-In Dimmer
Glenn T. (Sydney, AU)
Remote light dimmer

Purchased for outdoor festoon lights and works perfectly!!

Hello Glenn,
Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad that you are happy with your order and overall shopping experience and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Easy to order.
Ease of paying.
Fast delivery.

N
White Plug-In Dimmer
Niic (Sydney, AU)
Great Product

Well packed and secured for international shipping. Easy Web site for checkout. Product works as intended. Very happy, thanks.

Hi Niic,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're really glad to hear you had a good overall experience with us. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help.

of the 14 i order 12 blew when switched on

i ordered 14 of these, all lit up initially and 12 of them, after 2-3 seconds blew. the remaining 2 are still working.

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your experiences with our products and are committed to getting this resolved to your satisfaction. Please be assured that the high failure rate you experienced is uncommon and we stand behind the quality of our products.

Upon receiving your report, we took immediate action by dispatching the replacement bulbs on 15 January. We also sent a follow-up correspondence shortly after to inquire about the performance of the replacement bulbs. However, we have yet to receive your response.

We are committed to ensuring your positive experience with our products, and we would greatly appreciate any updates or feedback you can provide. If there are any concerns or if you need further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

LED E12 Edison Bulbs

I was delighted to discover you stocked and sold E12 Edison screw bulbs.
We had shipped from the USA a number of lamps using this bulb size and had struggled to find a supplier. None of the “usual” big name hardware or lighting showrooms had even heard of them.
So thanks for stocking and for the timely delivery
Best regards Mike

Hello Mike,
Thank you for sharing an amazing review! It brings us joy to hear that you were able to find the desired product at our store and are happy with your overall shopping experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

R
ShipTection Shipping Protection
Robert D. (Sydney, AU)
Still excellent service

The globes I need are not common and not available everywhere. Liquid LEDs always have them in stock, ordering is easy and delivery is quick and efficient. Prices are also competitive. If you want globes, I’d recommend Liquid LEDs anytime. Don’t waste time looking around, just bookmark them.

Hi Robert,

Thank you for sharing an amazing review! It brings us joy to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase and your overall experience with us. If you have any product inquiries, please feel free to reach out.

m
5W Red GLS LED Bulb E27
michael m. (Mickleham, AU)
Long lasting

This is my second bulb , the first one lasted years

Hi Michael,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchases. We look forward to sharing more positive experiences with you through our products. Have an amazing day!

Great product

Works well with no issues

Hi Ross,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to see you are happy with the product. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to reach out. We're happy to help!

Very good product and delivery. Absolutely no issue at installation. Bright and exact warm white colour temperature. Will shop again at your shop next time.

Hi Eddie,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any product queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're happy to help!

Great product and great service

And so happy to see the environmentally friendly packaging

Hi Lynda,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are committed to improving our products and continuously sharing positive experiences with our customers. Have a wonderful day!

M
20m Black Outdoor Festoon String Lights 240V
Marvin G. (Brownlow Hill, AU)

Still haven't received them even though an investigation was opened.

Hi Marvin,
Unfortunately, you haven't received your order yet, even after an investigation was started. We understand your frustration and concern. After reviewing your order details, we received an update from the investigation.

We have records that show that you placed the order on 24 November 2023, and it was dispatched the same day. Four tracking update emails were sent through transit as soon as the order was shipped from the warehouse, and an SMS was sent when the order was out for delivery. According to the courier's tracking page, the order was delivered on 29 November.

On 19 December 2023, you reached out to us regarding your order, and on the same day, we launched an investigation with the courier provider. The courier company has investigated the issue and found that the order was delivered to the wrong address. The driver attempted to recover the parcel twice but was unsuccessful since the delivery was made three weeks ago.

If the investigation had been initiated earlier, the courier company would have had a better chance of recovering the parcel. Additionally, we offer insurance at checkout that covers losses such as these. Unfortunately, you chose not to purchase the insurance coverage. In this case, you can place a new order if you still need the product, and we can apply a discount. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

2W Candle LED Bulb E27 Clear in Warm White

Hello,
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star feedback. If you have any questions regarding your purchase, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

Good service

Service was good and tracking was spot on. Unfortunately the lamp ordered was too big for the Christmas cottage it was supposed to illuminate. My fault as I didn’t realize the C35 in the part number indicated the diameter.

Hi David, thank you for sharing a review! If you have any questions regarding your purchase, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at help@liquidleds.com.au.

Been waiting YEARS for someone to invent this device.

We have two stings of festoon lights at our property and rarely used them as they were simply too bright to enjoy sitting under. I purchased two of these devices and they have changed the way we use our outdoor space. The DimEzy Plu-In Dimmer was a synch to set up after downloading the SmartLife App. Once synced we now simply tell Google Next to turn the lights on and off, as well as set the brightness anywhere from 1% to 100%. I cannot recommend these devices highly enough.

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the products, and we can imagine your outdoor space looks fantastic! We look forward to sharing more positive experiences with you. If you have any questions about the products, please don't hesitate to get in touch.