Free shipping for orders over $99 to metro

30 Days Returns Policy No Quibble Guarantee

Based on 1941 reviews
89%
(1727)
5%
(100)
2%
(46)
1%
(17)
3%
(51)
Great buying experience

High quality LED globes and outstanding service - thanks!

E27 4w 12v LED GLOBE

Exactly what l wanted .

A
Oversized Designer Amber 180mm LED Bulb
Alexandra S. (Cairns, AU)
Exactly what I wanted !

I’m so happy with this purchase, globes look amazing in kitchen and customer service was A + grade ! Highly recommend

Hi Alexandra.

Thank you for sharing a warm review! We're glad to hear you had a great over-all experience with us. I bet your kitchen looks amazing! If you have any product queries or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us. Have a great day!

Chandelier

Finally, we found some 6w LED's which have made a huge difference to the 4w bulbs we had before. Excellent service and fast delivery. Now we can see much clearer.

Hi Laurie,

Thank youf or sharing a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Have a great day!

Bulb as described, would recommend!

Fast delivery, great and user -friendly website and the bulb was as described! would order again

Hi Luisa,

Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase and overall experience with us. If you have any product queries or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch. Have a great day!

S
5W Green GLS LED Bulb B22
Susan L.T. (Brisbane, AU)
Great price for relaxing green lighting

Will be buying again. I love having coloured light bulbs at home to create a different chilled vibe in each room.

Hi Susan,

Thank you for sharing your review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Your home must look fantastic! If you have any product queries or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

D
DimEzy™ Knob LED Dimmer
David M. (Auckland, NZ)
Works well

Is affected by the ripple control signals, but otherwise goes from off to full on gradually and easily.

Hi David, Thanks for leaving us a review. You are right; dimmers are affected by ripple frequency. We are glad to hear that you are overall satisfied with the ordered product. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us.

Look great but….

We purchased a 36m long Festoon lighting string at the end of 2022 (nov) . In the 18months that we have had them they have been on for less than 100 hours yet 10% of the bulbs have failed and needed replacing . They look great on but that not a great outcome

Hi Neil,

Thank you for sharing your review. We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with the Festoon String Lights. To troubleshoot the product or initiate a warranty claim, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at help@liquid-leds.com. We're here to help!

Prompt service

Good product good service

Hello Moira,
Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your order and overall service. Looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Happy as

very happy with these globes and service. I highly recommend liquid-led I will be buying more cheers.

Hi John,

Thank you for sharing a wonderful review! If you have any queries or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us. Have an amazing day!

Good service and product

Hi Moira,

Thank you for sharing your review! If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

Beautiful light

Excellent service, prompt delivery, reasonable price, beautiful light bulbs

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you have a great overall experience with us. Should you have any product queries or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us. Have a great day!

Great bulbs

Product as ordered & quick delivery

Hi Liz,

Thank you for sharing your review! If you have any questions or need help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

Cannot use in Canada

Wish I would have known these don't work in Canada now they are useless and they were very expensive.

Hi Lindsay,

I'm sorry to hear that you purchased bulbs that you cannot use. This product is designed for 12-24 Volt AC/DC, making it suitable for low-voltage applications but not for 120 volts.

If you have any questions about the products or need assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know. Have a great day!

5.5W Candle LED Bulb E12 Clear in Warm White

Hi Craig,

Thank you for sharing a review! If you have any questions about the products or need asisstance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

Great experience

Your company kept us up to date on delivery times.Easy website & your follow up is great a very friendly to company to deal with.

Great company

Great product, great accountable company

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to share a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have a query or question, don't hesitate to contact us. Have a great day!

P
Foot Switch Dimmer
Philip H. (Cardiff, GB)
Standard lamp dimmer/foot switch

Turned out to be just right for the job as mains switch is relatively inaccessible.

Hi Philip,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your purchase. Should you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're happy to help!

Great Product!

Pretty happy with my purchase and no hardware issues with my recent installation of x2 10m festoon light strings at 50cm spacing with 4W Quad Loop Dimmable in Extra Warm bulbs. The quality looks quite good. I also got a dimezy dimmer which works well however l found the mounting bracket to secure it to a wall in a very odd position directly behind the power cable. But apart from that very happy! Thanks Michael for your help last weekend with my extension cable compatibility query and your prompt reply!

Hello M.K.,
Thank you for taking the time to share a review and for the lovely photos! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase and overall shopping experience. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Have a great day!

T
Foot Switch Dimmer
Tony B. (Hamilton, NZ)
Arrived quickly and works as advertised

Arrived quickly and works as advertised

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Have a great day!

Fast delivery looks great in the chandelier

Satisfied Customer

The item arrived quickly and was well-packaged.

Hi John,

Thank you for sharing a review! We hope to share more positive experiences with you through our products. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with us!

a
2W G4 12 Volt AC/DC Bi-Pin LED Bulb
a a.M.D. (Beaconsfield Upper, AU)
Great job, very quick & efficent

Great job, very quick & efficent

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your overall experience with us. If you have any product queries or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch. We're here to help. Have an amazing day!

Too many emails per order. I know you are trying to communicate well but it’s far too many.

Hi Greg,

Thank you for sharing your review! We value your honest feedback and we'll ensure to pass it along to our team as part of our ongoing efforts to enhance our customers' experience. Should you have any questions or concerns about our products, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're happy to help!